41585-Biblereading-colossians-pexels-photo-499180.1200w.tn.jpg

Daily Bible Reading Plan

To read the Bible Thru in a Year

 

September 30- October 16

All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness  2Timothy 3:16

Fri, Sept 30- Nehemiah 11-13; Psalm 126

Sat, Oct 1- Malachai 1-4

Sun, Oct 2- Luke 1; John 1:1-14

Mon, Oct 3- Matthew 1; Luke 2: 1-38

Tues, Oct 4- Matthew 2; Luke 2: 39-52

Wed, Oct 5- Matthew 3; Mark 1; Luke 3

Thurs, Oct 6- Matthew 4; Luke 4-5; John 1: 15-51

Fri, Oct 7- John 2-4

Sat, Oct 8- Mark 2

Sun, Oct 9- Johm 5

Mon, Oct 10- Matthew 12: 1-21; Mark 3; Luke 6

Tues, Oct 11- Matthew 5-7

Wed, Oct 12- Matthew 8: 1-13; Luke 7

Thurs, Oct 13- Matthew 11

Fri, Oct 14- Matthew 12: 22-50; Luke 11

Sat, Oct 15- Matthew 13; Luke 8

Sun, Oct 16- Matthew 8: 14-34; Mark 4-5